Skip to main content

Our Staff

Dr. Charles Patterson

Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Currently assigned as Interim President of Georgia Southwestern University
P.O. Box 8008
Phone: (912) 478-2647
E-mail: gradschool@georgiasouthern.edu


Audie Graham

Executive Assistant
and Dean of Graduate Studies
P.O. Box 8008
Phone: (912) 478-0851
Fax: (912) 478-0605
E-mail: agraham@georgiasouthern.edu


Randi Sykora-McCurdy

Administrative Specialist
P.O. Box 8008
Phone: (912) 478-7579
Fax: (912) 478-0605
E-mail: rsykoramccurdy@georgiasouthern.edu


Mary Jernigan
Administrative Specialist
P.O. Box 8008
Phone: (912) 478-2647
Fax: (912) 478-0605
E-mail: mjernigan@georgiasouthern.edu

Wendy Sikora
Administrative Specialist
P.O. Box 8008
Phone: (912) 478-1756
Fax: (912) 478-0605
E-mail: wsikora@georgiasouthern.edu

Jeb Barger

Systems Support Specialist IV
P.O. Box 8008
Phone: (912) 478-2588
E-mail: jbarger@georgiasouthern.edu


Perla Middleton

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment Management
P.O. Box 8008
Phone: (912) 478-8622
Fax: (912) 478-0740
E-mail: pmiddleton@georgiasouthern.edu


Naronda Wright

Graduate Admissions Specialist
P.O. Box 8113
Phone: (912) 478-8626
Fax: (912) 478-0740
E-mail: narondawright@georgiasouthern.edu


Eben Risper

Graduate Admissions Specialist
P.O. Box 8113
Phone: (912) 478-8623
Fax: (912) 478-0740
E-mail: erisper@georgiasouthern.edu


Megan A. Murray

Recruitment Coordinator
P.O. Box 8113
Phone: (912) 478-2302
Fax: (912) 478-0740
E-mail: meganmurray@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 2/27/2017